618-524-3000 in Metropolis, IL
270-443-2525 in Paducah, KY
618-658-2600 in Vienna, IL
 
McCracken County KY Contact List
McCracken County Schools    
Community Christian Academy   www.ccapaducah.com
McCracken County Public Schools   www.mccracken.k12.ky.us
Paducah Public Schools   www.paducah.k12.ky.us
St. Mary School System   www.smss.org
Western KY Community & Technical  College    www.westkentucky.kctcs.edu
Utility Companies    
Atmos Energy 888-954-4321 www.atmosenergy.com
Bell South 270-557-7777  
Comcast 270-238-2209 www.comcast.net
Hendron Water District 270-554-1661  
Jackson Purchase Electric 800-633-4044 www.jpenergy.com
Paducah Power System 270-575-4000 www.paducahpower.com
Paducah Water Works 270-442-2746

www.pwwky.com

West McCracken County Water 270-442-3337  
McCracken County Offices    
Building & Electrical Inspection 270-444-4724  
Engineer 270-442-9163  
Fire & Rescue 270-444-7884  
Property Valuation Administration

270-444-4712

 
Sheriff 270-444-4719  
Treasurer 270-444-4725  
City of Paducah    
General Info Line 270-444-8504 www.paducahky.gov/paducah/
After Hour Emergencies 270-444-8550  
Animal Control 270-444-8662  
City Clerk 270-444-8507  
City Commissioners 270-444-8637  
City Manager 270-444-8503  
Fire Department 270-444-8521  
Garage/Refuse Collection 270-444-8567  
Mayor's Office 270-444-8530  
Park's Department 270-444-8508  
Police Department 270-444-8550  
Property Taxes 270-444-8593  
Street Maintenance 270-444-8682  
Appraisers    
Melanie Burkeen 270-898-7111  
Kim Hall 270-856-5889  
Home Inspectors    
Heartland Home Inspections 618-579-9642  
Attorneys    
Bryant Law Center 270-442-1422 www.briantpsc.com
Denton & Keuler 270-442-8253 www.dklaw.com
McMurray & Livingston 270-443-6511 www.laywersforyourlife.com
Whitlow, Roberts,Houston & Stroub 270-443-4516 www.whitlow-law.com
Financial & Insurance Companies    
Banterra Bank 270-442-1838 www.banterra.com
Broadway Bank & Trust

270-442-2300

www.bbit.com
CFSB 270-441-8790 www.yourlifeyourbank.com
Paducah Bank 270-575-6614 www.paducahbank.com
Regions Bank 270-441-1258 www.regions.com
State Farm Insurance 270-442-6347  
US Bank 270-415-7840 www.usbank.com
Other Local Offices    
CWI Waste Disposal 800-585-6033  
iSurf Paducah   www.isurfpaducah.com
Lourdes Hospital 270-444-2444 www.lourdes.com
McCracken County Public Library 270-442-2510 www.mclib.net
Paducah Chamber of Commerce 270-443-1746 www.paducahchamber.com
Paducah Sun 270-575-8600 www.paducahsun.com
Paducah Visitors Bureau 1-800-PADUCAH  
Western Baptist Hospital 270-575-2100 www.westernbaptist.com
     
     
     
     

 

Newest listings

4874 Benton Road
COM_IPROPERTY_NEW
4874 Benton Road - Metropolis, Illinois

5 bedroom, 3. 5 bath, 2 car garage home on 30 acres Read more!


$459,900
21345 Center
COM_IPROPERTY_NEW
21345 Center - Olive Branch, Illinois

3 bedroom, 3. 5 bath home Read more!


$40,000
21368 Center
COM_IPROPERTY_NEW
21368 Center - Olive Branch, Illinois

60x62 metal building with lots of potential Read more!


$70,000

Search listings

Minimum Bed/Bath
Price Range